Monday 3 July

Completed

19 and over

Tuesday 4 July

Completed

17 and over

Wednesday 5 July

Completed

18 and over

Tuesday 4 July

Completed

18 and over

Monday 3 July

Completed

18 years

Tuesday 4 July

Completed

17 and over

Monday 3 July

408: Contemporary Dance (17 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Completed

17 years

Tuesday 4 July

Completed

17 years

Tuesday 4 July

Completed

17 years

Wednesday 5 July

Completed

16 years

Thursday 6 July

Completed

16 years

Wednesday 5 July

Completed

16 years

Wednesday 5 July

Completed

16 years

Tuesday 4 July

Completed

16 years

Saturday 5 August

Completed

15 and over

Saturday 5 August

Completed

15 and over

Wednesday 28 June

Completed

15 and over

Saturday 15 July

Completed

15 and over

FINAL Sunday 2 July

422: Robert & Elizabeth Albert Sydney Eisteddfod JUNIOR CLASSICAL BALLET SCHOLARSHIP (14 & 15 Years)

Mr Robert Albert AO & Mrs Elizabeth Albert have generously provided this Scholarship to encourage young dancers who show a keen desire to pursue the art of ballet.

Completed

14 to 15 years

Tuesday 27 June

Completed

15 years

Friday 7 July

Completed

15 years

Tuesday 27 June

Completed

15 years

Tuesday 27 June

Completed

15 years

Friday 7 July

Completed

15 years

Monday 26 June

Completed

14 years

Wednesday 28 June

Completed

14 years

Wednesday 28 June

Completed

14 years

Monday 26 June

Completed

14 years

Friday 7 July

Completed

14 years

Saturday 5 August

Completed

14 and under

Saturday 5 August

Completed

14 and under

Wednesday 28 June

Completed

14 and under

Saturday 15 July

Completed

14 and under

Sunday 9 July

Completed

13 years

Monday 10 July

Completed

13 years

Sunday 9 July

Completed

13 years

Sunday 9 July

Completed

13 years

Friday 14 July

Completed

13 years