Tentative: Tuesday 3 July

Open

19 and over

Tentative: Monday 2 July

Open

18 and over

Tentative: Monday 2 July

Open

18 and over

Tentative: Tuesday 3 July

Open

18 years

Tentative: Monday 2 July

Open

17 and over

Tentative: Tuesday 3 July

Open

17 years

Tentative: Tuesday 3 July

409: Contemporary Dance (17 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

17 years

Tentative: Monday 2 July

Open

17 years

Tentative: Wednesday 4 July

Open

16 years

Tentative: Thursday 5 July

Open

16 years

Tentative: Wednesday 4 July

Open

16 years

Tentative: Monday 2 July

Open

16 years

Tentative: Saturday 11 August

Open

15 and over

Tentative: Saturday 11 August

Open

15 and over

Tentative: Saturday 7 July

Open

15 and over

Tentative: Wednesday 18 July

Open

15 and over

FINAL Sunday 22 July

423: The Sydney Eisteddfod Robert & Elizabeth Albert JUNIOR CLASSICAL BALLET SCHOLARSHIP (14 & 15 Years)

Robert Albert AO & Libby Albert have generously provided this Scholarship to encourage young dancers who show a keen desire to pursue the art of ballet.

Open

14 to 15 years

Tentative: Sunday 8 July

Open

15 years

Tentative: Monday 9 July

Open

15 years

Tentative: Sunday 8 July

Open

15 years

Tentative: Monday 9 July

Open

15 years

Tentative: Sunday 26 August

Open

14 years

Tentative: Friday 6 July

Open

14 years

Tentative: Saturday 7 July

Open

14 years

Tentative: Friday 6 July

Open

14 years

Tentative: Monday 9 July

Open

14 years

Tentative: Saturday 11 August

Open

14 and under

Tentative: Saturday 11 August

Open

14 and under

Tentative: Saturday 7 July

Open

14 and under

Tentative: Wednesday 18 July

Open

14 and under

Tentative: Wednesday 11 July

Open

13 years

Tentative: Thursday 12 July

Open

13 years