Monday 1 July

Completed

19 and Over

Monday 1 July

Completed

18 and Over

Tuesday 2 July

Completed

18 and Over

Monday 1 July

Completed

18 Years

Monday 1 July

Completed

17 and Over

Tuesday 2 July

407: Jazz Dance (17 & Over)

For the Margaret Callingham OAM Memorial Awards

Completed

17 and Over

Monday 1 July

Completed

17 Years

Monday 1 July

409: Contemporary Dance (17 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Completed

17 Years

Monday 1 July

Completed

17 Years

Tuesday 2 July

Completed

16 Years

Wednesday 3 July

Completed

16 Years

Tuesday 2 July

Completed

16 Years

Tuesday 2 July

Completed

16 Years

Tuesday 2 July

Completed

16 Years

Monday 8 July

Completed

15 and Over

Monday 8 July

Completed

14 and Over

Sunday 21 July

Completed

Any Age

Sunday 21 July

Completed

14 and Over

Final Saturday 20 July

422: Sydney Eisteddfod Robert & Elizabeth Albert JUNIOR CLASSICAL BALLET SCHOLARSHIP (14 & 15 Years)

Robert Albert AO & Libby Albert have generously provided this Scholarship to encourage young dancers who show a keen desire to pursue the art of ballet.

Completed

14 to 15 Years

Friday 5 July

Completed

15 Years

Saturday 6 July

Completed

15 Years

Friday 5 July

Completed

15 Years

Friday 5 July

Completed

15 Years

Monday 8 July

Completed

15 Years

Sunday 25 August

Completed

14 Years

Monday 8 July

Completed

14 Years

Tuesday 9 July

Completed

14 Years

Tuesday 9 July

Completed

14 Years

Wednesday 10 July

Completed

14 Years

Monday 8 July

Completed

14 Years

Sunday 14 July

Completed

12 to 14 Years

Monday 8 July

Completed

13 and Under

439: Song & Dance (13 & Under)

Due to insufficient entries, this event has been combined with event 419.

Cancelled

13 and Under

Sunday 21 July

Completed

13 and Under

441: The Wenkart Foundation Tap Dance Championship (13 & Under)

Due to insufficient entries, this event has been cancelled. Please see event #421.

Cancelled

13 and Under

Thursday 11 July

Completed

13 Years

Friday 12 July

Completed

13 Years

Thursday 11 July

Completed

13 Years

Thursday 11 July

Completed

13 Years