Tuesday 3 July

Completed

19 and over

Tuesday 3 July

Completed

18 and over

Wednesday 4 July

Completed

18 and over

Monday 2 July

Completed

18 and over

Tuesday 3 July

Completed

18 years

Monday 2 July

Entries Closed

17 and over

Tuesday 3 July

Completed

17 years

Tuesday 3 July

409: Contemporary Dance (17 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Completed

17 years

Monday 2 July

Entries Closed

17 years

Monday 2 July

Completed

17 years

Wednesday 4 July

Completed

16 years

Thursday 5 July

Completed

16 years

Wednesday 4 July

Completed

16 years

Wednesday 4 July

Completed

16 years

Monday 2 July

Completed

16 years

Saturday 11 August

Open

15 and over

Saturday 7 July

Completed

15 and over

Wednesday 18 July

Entries Closed

15 and over

FINAL Sunday 22 July

423: The Sydney Eisteddfod Robert & Elizabeth Albert JUNIOR CLASSICAL BALLET SCHOLARSHIP (14 & 15 Years)

Robert Albert AO & Libby Albert have generously provided this Scholarship to encourage young dancers who show a keen desire to pursue the art of ballet.

Entries Closed

14 to 15 years

Sunday 8 July

Completed

15 years

Monday 9 July

Completed

15 years

Sunday 8 July

Completed

15 years

Sunday 8 July

Completed

15 years

Monday 9 July

Completed

15 years

Friday 6 July

Completed

14 years

Saturday 7 July

Completed

14 years

Saturday 7 July

Completed

14 years

Friday 6 July

Completed

14 years

Monday 9 July

Completed

14 years

Wednesday 18 July

Entries Closed

14 and under

Saturday 11 August

Open

14 and under

Saturday 7 July

Completed

14 and under

Wednesday 18 July

Entries Closed

14 and under

Wednesday 11 July

Completed

13 years

Thursday 12 July

Completed

13 years

Wednesday 11 July

Completed

13 years