Saturday 20 August 9:00am

Entries Closed

Any Age

Sunday 7 August 9:00am

Entries Closed

Any Age

Saturday 20 August 6:00pm

Entries Closed

Any Age

Sunday 7 August 3:00pm

Entries Closed

Any Age

Sunday 21 August 9:00am

Entries Closed

Any Age

Saturday 6 August 5:30pm

206: Australian Piano (Any Age)

This event provides opportunity for piano students to perform their HSC works.

Open

Any Age

Sunday 21 August 3:30pm

Entries Closed

Any Age

Saturday 27 August 10:00am

Entries Closed

17 and over

Saturday 6 August 10:00am

Entries Closed

17 and over

Saturday 6 August 2:00pm

Entries Closed

17 and over

Saturday 6 August 10:00am

Entries Closed

17 and over

Saturday 13 August 3:30pm

213: Recital Award (15 & 16 Years)

For the Marilyn Meier Memorial Awards

Entries Closed

15 to 16 years

Sunday 14 August 9:00am

Entries Closed

15 to 16 years

Saturday 13 August 12:30pm

Entries Closed

15 to 16 years

Saturday 13 August 9:30am

216: 20th or 21st Century Piano (15 & 16 Years)

For the Marilyn Meier Memorial Awards

Entries Closed

15 to 16 years

Wednesday 13 July 5:00pm

Entries Closed

15 and under

Sunday 14 August 9:00am

218: Chopin Piano (15 & Under)

For the Marjorie Bailey OAM Memorial Awards

Entries Closed

15 and under

Wednesday 13 July 9:30am

Entries Closed

15 and under

Sunday 14 August 5:00pm

Entries Closed

14 years

Sunday 14 August 2:00pm

Entries Closed

13 years

Wednesday 13 July 1:00pm

Open

13 to 14 years

Friday 15 July 9:00am

Open

13 to 14 years

Wednesday 13 July 9:30am

Entries Closed

13 to 14 years

Tuesday 12 July 12:00pm

Entries Closed

12 years

Tuesday 12 July 12:00pm

227: Piano Polyphony (12 & Under)

For the Leslie Andrews Memorial Awards

Entries Closed

12 and under

Friday 15 July 2:00pm

Entries Closed

12 and under

Thursday 14 July 9:00am

Entries Closed

11 to 12 years

Tuesday 12 July 5:30pm

Entries Closed

11 to 12 years

Thursday 14 July 9:00am

Entries Closed

11 to 12 years

Thursday 14 July 3:00pm

Entries Closed

11 and under

Monday 11 July 1:00pm

Entries Closed

9 to 10 years

Monday 11 July 1:00pm

Entries Closed

9 to 10 years

Monday 11 July 6:30pm

Entries Closed

9 to 10 years

Monday 11 July 9:00am

Entries Closed

8 years

Monday 11 July 9:00am

Entries Closed

8 years

Tuesday 12 July 9:00am

Entries Closed

7 and under

Tuesday 12 July 9:00am

Entries Closed

7 and under