Sunday 16 June

Open

30 and Under

Saturday 25 May

Entries Closed

Any Age

Saturday 15 June

Open

Any Age

Saturday 22 June

Open

Any Age

Sunday 2 June

Entries Closed

Any Age

Sunday 16 June

Open

18 and Over

Sunday 26 May

Entries Closed

17 and Over

Sunday 2 June

Entries Closed

16 and Over

Sunday 16 June

Open

16 and Over

Sunday 2 June

Entries Closed

16 and Over

Monday 15 July

211: Australian Piano (19 & Under)

This event provides opportunity for piano students to perform their HSC works.

Open

19 and Under

Saturday 22 June

Open

18 and Under

Saturday 15 June

213: Chopin Piano (17 & Under)

For the Marjorie Bailey OAM Memorial Awards

Open

17 and Under

Saturday 1 June

215: Recital Award (15 & 16 Years)

For the Marilyn Meier Memorial Awards

Entries Closed

15 to 16 Years

Wednesday 17 July

Open

15 and Under

Wednesday 17 July

Open

15 and Under

Thursday 18 July

Open

15 and Under

Thursday 18 July

219: 20th or 21st Century Piano (15 & Under)

For the Marilyn Meier Memorial Awards

Open

15 and Under

Wednesday 17 July

Open

15 and Under

Monday 15 July

Open

15 and Under

Saturday 25 May

Entries Closed

13 to 14 Years

Saturday 1 June

Entries Closed

12 Years

Friday 19 July

Open

12 Years

Friday 19 July

225: Piano Polyphony (12 & Under)

For the Leslie Andrews Memorial Awards

Open

12 and Under

Tuesday 16 July

Open

12 and Under

Friday 19 July

Open

12 and Under

Sunday 26 May

Entries Closed

11 and Under

Saturday 20 July

Open

11 and Under

Saturday 20 July

Open

10 and Under

Saturday 20 July

Open

10 and Under

Saturday 20 July

Open

10 and Under

Sunday 21 July

Open

9 and Under

Sunday 21 July

Open

9 and Under

Sunday 21 July

Open

8 and Under

Sunday 21 July

Entries Closed

7 and Under