Wednesday 22 August

Completed

Any Age

FINALS Wednesday 11 July

Completed

Any Age

Sunday 15 July

Completed

Any Age

Monday 9 July

Completed

18 and over

Wednesday 11 July

Completed

18 and over

Monday 20 August

Completed

17 and over

Wednesday 11 July

Completed

16 and over

Thursday 12 July

Completed

16 and over

Thursday 12 July

Completed

16 and over

Tuesday 17 July

210: Australian Piano (19 & Under)

This event provides opportunity for piano students to perform their HSC works.

Completed

19 and under

Monday 9 July

Completed

18 and under

Friday 13 July

Completed

17 and under

Friday 13 July

213: Chopin Piano (17 & Under)

For the Marjorie Bailey OAM Memorial Award.

Completed

17 and under

Wednesday 15 August

215: Recital Award (15 & 16 Years)

For the Marilyn Meier Memorial Awards.

Completed

15 to 16 years

Wednesday 18 July

Completed

15 and under

Wednesday 18 July

Completed

15 and under

Thursday 19 July

Completed

15 and under

Thursday 19 July

219: 20th or 21st Century Piano (15 & Under)

For the Marilyn Meier Memorial Awards

Completed

15 and under

Wednesday 18 July

Completed

15 and under

Tuesday 17 July

Completed

15 and under

Monday 13 August

Completed

13 to 14 years

Thursday 9 August

Completed

12 years

Friday 13 July

224: 19th Century Piano (12 Years)

For the Bill Howard Memorial Awards

Completed

12 years

Saturday 14 July

225: Piano Polyphony (12 & Under)

For the Leslie Andrews Memorial Awards

Completed

12 and under

Tuesday 17 July

Completed

12 and under

Saturday 14 July

Completed

12 and under

Saturday 14 July

Completed

12 and under

Wednesday 8 August

Completed

11 and under

Sunday 15 July

Completed

11 and under

Sunday 15 July

Completed

10 and under

Sunday 15 July

Completed

10 and under

Sunday 15 July

Completed

10 and under

Friday 20 July

Completed

9 and under

Friday 20 July

Completed

9 and under

Friday 20 July

Completed

8 and under

Friday 20 July

Completed

7 and under