Congratulations to the winners of this years Raffle

Louise Allison
Louie Psaroulis 
Terry Fahy
John Pryde
Yula Blecher
Michelle Hoang

Thank you to everyone that purchased raffle tickets at this year's Sydney Eisteddfod. Your support will help Sydney Eisteddfod to continue to provide performance opportunities for aspiring performing artists. 



You might also be interested in