478: Modern Expressive/Lyrical Dance Duo/Trio (Any Age)

Thursday 29 June

Venue: Shore School - Smith Auditorium

Event Ages: Any Age

Event Type: Duo

Sponsored by
Sydney Eisteddfod Jubilee Fund

Status: Completed

Time limit up to 3 minutes.

Individual names of all entrants (not names of dance academies OR A GROUP NAME) must be listed on the entry form or emailed to: entries@sydneyeisteddfod.com.au at least one month prior to the performance date. Only those whose names appear on event listings at the venue on the day of the performance will be allowed to perform, unless prior arrangements have been made with the Eisteddfod Office. Please bring proof of identity when you register.

1st Shield
2nd Shield
3rd Shield

  • General Rules & Conditions of Entry
  • Dance Category Rules & Conditions
  • CD Policy

First Place ~ 9 Hannah Caitens, Benjamin Wilson (Woonona)
2nd ~ 11 Sarah Jones, Emma Sutton (Frenchs Forest)
3rd ~ 14 Kendall Harris, Imogen Wallace (Moorebank)
H/C ~ 1 Sofia Anthony, Lucy Shelley (North Curl Curl)
H/C ~ 4 Roxy Syron, Mia Kha (Collaroy)
H/C ~ 7 Ellie Incoll, Jordan Salter (Wamberal)
H/C ~ 8 Emma Kha, Emma Staats (Balgowlah)

These results are believed to be correct at the time of posting. Any error or omission is regretted. Circumstances may require alteration to this list without notice.