Sunday 21 August 4:00pm

310: Sydney Eisteddfod ACTOR'S CHAMPIONSHIP (15-19 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Entries Closed

15 to 19 years

Monday 25 July 5:00pm

Entries Closed

19 and under

Monday 16 May 3:34am

Completed

17 to 19 years

Monday 23 May 5:00pm

Completed

17 to 19 years

Tuesday 17 May 5:00pm

Completed

16 to 19 years

Tuesday 17 May 5:00pm

Completed

16 to 19 years

Sunday 24 July 10:00am

316: News Reading/Radio Announcing (15-17 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

15 to 17 years

Monday 16 May 3:34am

Completed

16 years

Monday 23 May 5:00pm

Completed

15 to 16 years

Tuesday 24 May 5:00pm

Completed

15 years

Tuesday 31 May 5:00pm

Completed

15 years

Tuesday 31 May 5:00pm

Completed

14 to 15 years

Sunday 21 August 9:30am

Entries Closed

12 to 14 years

Tuesday 24 May 5:00pm

Completed

14 years

Tuesday 31 May 5:00pm

Completed

14 years

Monday 23 May 5:00pm

Completed

14 and under

Sunday 24 July 10:00am

334: News Reading/Radio Announcing (14 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

14 years

Tuesday 19 July 5:00pm

Open

13 years

Tuesday 19 July 5:00pm

Open

13 years

Tuesday 19 July 5:00pm

Open

13 years

Monday 6 June 5:00pm

338: Monologue/Character (12 Years)

For the Clifford & Dulcie Lenton Memorial Awards*

Completed

12 years

Tuesday 7 June 5:00pm

Completed

12 years

Tuesday 7 June 5:00pm

Completed

11 to 12 years

Monday 6 June 5:00pm

Completed

11 years

Tuesday 7 June 5:00pm

Completed

11 years

Monday 30 May 5:00pm

Completed

10 and under

Monday 30 May 5:00pm

344: Verse Speaking (10 & Under)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Completed

10 and under

Monday 30 May 5:00pm

Completed

10 and under

Sunday 21 August 12:00pm

Entries Closed

19 and under

Sunday 21 August 12:00pm

Entries Closed

15 and under

Sunday 21 August 12:00pm

Open

12 and under

Sunday 21 August 9:00am

Entries Closed

10 and under

Saturday 20 August 9:30am

Open

12 & under

Saturday 20 August 9:30am

Entries Closed

12 & under

Tuesday 26 July 5:00pm

Entries Closed

17 to 19 years

Tuesday 26 July 5:00pm

Entries Closed

16 years

Tuesday 26 July 5:00pm

354: Impromptu Speech (15-19 Years)

For the Richard Thompson & Constance Butterworth Memorial Awards*

Entries Closed

15 to 19 years

Tuesday 2 August 5:00pm

Entries Closed

15 years

Monday 1 August 5:00pm

Entries Closed

14 and under

Monday 1 August 5:00pm

Entries Closed

14 years

Monday 25 July 5:00pm

358: Prepared Speech (13 Years)

For the Richard Thompson & Constance Butterworth Memorial Awards*

Open

13 years

Monday 1 August 5:00pm

Open

12 and under

Tuesday 2 August 5:00pm

Entries Closed

12 years

Monday 6 June 5:00pm

Completed

11 years

Monday 30 May 5:00pm

Completed

10 and under

Sunday 24 July 10:00am

3341: News Reading/Radio Announcing (13 & Under)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

13 and under

Saturday 20 August 1:00pm

Entries Closed

13 to 21 years

Saturday 20 August 4:00pm

Entries Closed

13 to 21 years