Sunday 12 August

310: The Sydney Eisteddfod ACTOR'S CHAMPIONSHIP (15-18 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

15 to 18 years

Sunday 2 September

311: News Reading/Radio Announcing (15-18 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

15 to 18 years

Monday 21 May

312: Monologue/Character (16-18 Years)

For the James Brunton-Gibb Memorial Awards*

Completed

16 to 18 years

Tuesday 22 May

Completed

16 to 18 years

Tuesday 22 May

Completed

16 to 18 years

Tuesday 31 July

Entries Closed

15 to 18 years

Monday 28 May

Completed

15 and under

Tuesday 29 May

Completed

15 years

Tuesday 5 June

318: Verse Speaking (14 & 15 Years)

For Claire Stockwell Memorial Awards

Completed

14 to 15 years

Tuesday 5 June

Completed

14 to 15 years

Sunday 12 August

Open

12 to 14 years

Monday 28 May

Completed

14 years

Sunday 2 September

333: News Reading/Radio Announcing (14 & Under)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards


Entries Closed

14 and under

Monday 18 June

Completed

13 years

Tuesday 19 June

Completed

13 years

Tuesday 19 June

Completed

13 years

Monday 18 June

337: Monologue/Character (12 Years)

For the Clifford & Dulcie Lenton Memorial Awards*

Completed

12 years

Monday 18 June

Completed

12 years

Monday 4 June

Completed

11 to 12 years

Tuesday 12 June

Completed

11 years

Tuesday 12 June

341: Verse Speaking (11 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Completed

11 years

Tuesday 26 June

Completed

10 years

Monday 25 June

Completed

10 and under

Monday 25 June

Completed

10 years

Monday 25 June

Completed

9 and under

Monday 4 June

Completed

9 and under

Sunday 12 August

Entries Closed

14 and under

Sunday 12 August

Entries Closed

11 and under

Sunday 12 August

Entries Closed

12 to 18 years

Monday 6 August

353: Impromptu Speech (15-18 Years)

For the Richard Thompson & Constance Butterworth Memorial Awards*

Open

18 and under

Tuesday 31 July

Entries Closed

14 years

Monday 30 July

356: Prepared Speech (13 Years)

For the Richard Thompson & Constance Butterworth Memorial Awards*

Entries Closed

13 years

Monday 30 July

Entries Closed

12 years

Tuesday 26 June

Completed

11 years

Tuesday 26 June

Completed

10 and under