Tentative: Sunday 12 August

310: The Sydney Eisteddfod ACTOR'S CHAMPIONSHIP (15-18 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

15 to 18 years

Tentative: Sunday 2 September

311: News Reading/Radio Announcing (15-18 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

15 to 18 years

Tentative: Monday 21 May

312: Monologue/Character (16-18 Years)

For the James Brunton-Gibb Memorial Awards*

Open

16 to 18 years

Tentative: Tuesday 22 May

Open

16 to 18 years

Tentative: Tuesday 22 May

Open

16 to 18 years

Tentative: Monday 28 May

Open

15 and under

Tentative: Tuesday 29 May

Open

15 years

Tentative: Monday 4 June

318: Verse Speaking (14 & 15 Years)

For Claire Stockwell Memorial Awards

Open

14 to 15 years

Tentative: Tuesday 5 June

Open

14 to 15 years

Tentative: Sunday 12 August

Open

12 to 14 years

Tentative: Monday 28 May

Open

14 years

Tentative: Sunday 2 September

333: News Reading/Radio Announcing (14 & Under)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards


Open

14 and under

Tentative: Monday 18 June

Open

13 years

Tentative: Tuesday 19 June

Open

13 years

Tentative: Tuesday 19 June

Open

13 years

Tentative: Monday 18 June

337: Monologue/Character (12 Years)

For the Clifford & Dulcie Lenton Memorial Awards*

Open

12 years

Tentative: Monday 18 June

Open

12 years

Tentative: Tuesday 5 June

Open

11 to 12 years

Tentative: Tuesday 12 June

Open

11 years

Tentative: Tuesday 12 June

341: Verse Speaking (11 Years)

For the Alf & Pearl Pollard Memorial Awards

Open

11 years

Tentative: Tuesday 26 June

Open

10 years

Tentative: Monday 25 June

Open

10 and under

Tentative: Monday 25 June

Open

10 years

Tentative: Monday 25 June

Open

9 and under

Tentative: Monday 4 June

Open

9 and under

Tentative: Sunday 12 August

Open

18 and under

Tentative: Sunday 12 August

Open

14 and under

Tentative: Sunday 12 August

Open

11 and under

Tentative: Sunday 12 August

Open

12 to 18 years

Tentative: Sunday 12 August

Open

12 to 18 years

Tentative: Tuesday 7 August

Open

15 to 18 years

Tentative: Monday 6 August

353: Impromptu Speech (15-18 Years)

For the Richard Thompson & Constance Butterworth Memorial Awards*

Open

18 and under

Tentative: Monday 6 August

Open

12 to 14 years

Tentative: Tuesday 31 July

Open

14 years

Tentative: Monday 30 July

356: Prepared Speech (13 Years)

For the Richard Thompson & Constance Butterworth Memorial Awards*

Open

13 years

Tentative: Monday 30 July

Open

12 years

Tentative: Tuesday 26 June

Open

11 years

Tentative: Tuesday 26 June

Open

10 and under